The Kamut Song

Till Babylon falls

I will stand no matter the burden

Till Babylon falls

I will stand no matter the burden

I shall be true that is all

to you MaYa I shall fall

and to no other shall I hear their call

we have to open our eyes and see the day

how can I say it more metaphorically

the day is today I have no way to sway

the post that I am shall stand for all to see

from sea to sea to crops feathery tops

all the way to the golden mountain tops

and the message shall be a planted seed

to sprout and reseed till the end of eternity.

AND THE MESSAGE WILL BE OF SOVEREIGNTY (51717)

spring 2007

aRLeon©2008

has the cat got your tongue and given you toxoplasmosis

